Canada - Governance


Dr. Diane Vachon

Honorary Consul General of Monaco in Montreal and Ottawa, Permanent Representative at ICAO and President of the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation (Canada)

Mrs Sophie Amyot

Partner at Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt and Secretary of the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation (Canada)

Pr Kalifa Goïta

Full Professor Director, Centre for Remote Sensing Applications and Research University of Sherbrooke

Mrs Hélène F. Fortin

FCPA Auditor, Partner LF&B-CPA

Pr Michel Gosselin

Professor, Institute of Marine Sciences of Rimouski - University of Quebec at Rimouski

Mrs Eugenia Turculet

Associate, Investment Banking, National Bank Financial Markets

Pr Jackie Dawson

Professor, Department of Geography, Environment, and Geomatics, University of Ottawa and Scientific Director ArcticNet

Mrs Melissa Khirdine

Associate, Private Equity, CDPQ

Mr Romain Ciarlet

Executive Director (Monaco)